My Favourite and Least Favourite Places in the School

My favourite place in the school is the playground it is my favourite place because there are more than one interactive pieces of equipment. And you can get more play than any other thing in the school. In the school if it is a sunny or rainy day you will not  get hot or wet because it has a shade cloth.

 

My least favourite place in the school is the first aid room. It is my least favourite place because I’m always at the first aid room it annoys me so much because I always get hurt and go up there. My goal for this term is to not go to the first aid room!And so far I haven’t been to the first aid room. So far so good.

So those are my favourite, and my least favourite places in the school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *