The Bad Guys

Hello my name is Amy and my favourite book is the Bad Guys. These are the characters we have mister Wolf ,Snack ,Shark , Legs and a Sardine just choking he is a piranha! ps mister Wolf licks to dress up as un old lady. Don’t you think that is  crazy actully  you mite not find that crazy oh well I’ll just keep on going so weav also got Agent Fox and Evil Dr Rupert Marmalade and I am not jocking no really I’m not jocking he is acturly Evilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll hhhhhhhhh lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll hhhhhhhh sorry I had to catch my breathe it’s hard to do so

I think you get the pont that he is Evil.p.s he is so evil p.p.s he is soooooooooooooo evil and Luke last Granny Gumbo and she is so wierd and crazy and I really don’t want spoel it for you shuold read.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *